• Brenda’s 2016 Concert Calendar

    12901375_10153804079376130_5904517344823799930_o


    Saturday, July 2 @ 10:00 p.m. ~ Quebradijazz: Brenda and her Aeropisno Quartet with guest artist and jam session @ Q, Lamela St. #160, Quebradillas


    Friday, July 1 @ 7:00 p.m. ~ Brenda and her Aeropiano Quartet @ Abracadabra, Santurce


    Tuesday, June 28 @ 10:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quintet @ El Boricua, Río Piedras


    Saturday, June 25 @ 9:00 p.m. ~ Brenda and her Aeropiano Quartet @ La Buena Vida, Arecibo


    Saturday, June 4 @ 10:00 p.m. ~ Quebradijazz: Brenda and her Aeropisno Quartet with guest artist Fofé and jam session @ Q, Lamela St. #160, Quebradillas


    Saturday, May 28 @ 9:00 p.m. Brenda plays with Beto Torrens’ Quartet @ John Doe’s, Guaynabo


    Saturday, May 7 @ 10:00 p.m. ~ Quebradijazz: Brenda and her Aeropiano Quartet with guest artist Cheryl Rivera and jam session @ Q, Lamela St. #160, Quebradillas


    Wednesday, May 11 @ 9:00 p.m. ~ Brenda playing with the Antihéroes @ Flor de Parcha, Río Piedras


    Thursday, April 28 @ 7:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet and jam session @ La Junta, Calle Loíza


    Friday, April 29 @ 9:00 p.m. ~ Brenda playing with the Antihéroes @ El Boricua, Río Piedras


    Saturday, April 23 @ 8:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet @ Jazz en tu Plaza, Plaza de Rincón


    Monday, April 18 @ 7:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet @ Terruño, Luquillo


    Saturday, April 2 @ 10:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet and jam session @ Q, Lamela St. #160, Quebradillas


    Friday, March 25 @ 9:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet @ Bodega Andreu Solé, Ensenada, Guánica


    Friday, March 18 @ 10:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet @ El Boricua, Río Piedras


    Friday, March 11 @ 8:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet @ Adoquín Jamming Nights, Callejón de la Capilla, Viejo San Juan


    Friday, January 29 @ 8:00 p.m. ~ Brenda’s Aeropiano Quartet @ Adoquín Jamming Nights, Callejón de la Capilla, Viejo San Juan